Thursday, July 16, 2009

fashion fund finalists

Try saying that five times fast.

The CFDA and Vogue have announced their 10 finalists for the 2009 Fashion Fund.

Check it:

ALABAMA CHANIN – Natalie Chanin

ESQUIVEL SHOES – George Esquivel

GARY GRAHAM – Gary Graham

HOUSE OF WARIS – Waris Ahluwalia

MONIQUE PEAN – Monique Péan

OHNE TITEL – Flora Gill and Alexa Adams

PATRIK ERVELL – Patrik Ervell

SOPHIE THEALLET – Sophie Theallet

SPURR – Simon Spurr

WAYNE – Wayne Lee

Yayyy Waris!


No comments: